PROJECTS

PROJECTS

Your start into AI and blockchain transformation

In an era characterized by the exciting potential of artificial intelligence (AI) and blockchain, a revolution is imminent that will permeate numerous industries. Now more than ever, customers expect intelligent solutions that are not only digitally connected, but can also be seamlessly integrated into their digital ecosystems. The confident handling of data and decentralized applications (DApps) becomes a decisive factor for the long-term success of projects. This is exactly where our expertise comes in - we support you in realigning your product development through the innovative use of AI, realizing groundbreaking DApps and confidently mastering the complex world of blockchain.

online seit 1994
DIGITAL INVEST

DIGITAL INVEST

Our expertise enables companies to optimally use the potential of blockchain for their business models through DApps and smart contracts. Together we open up the exciting prospects of this technology and support you in developing innovative products and solutions that enable further growth.

Project consulting: entry can be booked online

Energie Haus

ENERGIE HAUS

Since 2011 we have been looking at how a house can generate more energy than it uses. Our focus is on concept studies for the calculation and intelligent control of solar, photovoltaic and geothermal systems as well as the efficient storage of energy generated and automatic control. The aim of the project is to generate energy surpluses all year round through our own production.

Project consulting: request required

AIDRO

AIDRO

We have been working on the integration of AI-controlled robotics since 2015 and rely on continuous experience for self-learning optimization of design, functionality and performance. Our project focus is on creating new designs, materials and drive forms to achieve optimal performance values.

Project consulting: request required

Local Crypto

LOCAL CRYPTO

Transform industries sustainably. A prime example is Ethereum, one of the leading and most advanced blockchain platforms that enables decentralized finance (DeFi) applications, digital identity solutions, and asset tokenization. DApps create the opportunity to create new digital assets that have significant potential for increased value. But the crucial question remains: How do you secure these values?

Project consulting: entry can be booked online

AI LAURA

AI LAURA

LAURA was developed based on globally recognized fundamentals in physics, chemistry, information technology as well as data and formulas from aerodynamics, robotics and blockchain. As an effective supporter of innovation processes, LAURA enables precise calculations and predictions. By integrating market data and its own research results, LAURA supports the development of individually tailored products. Combining our experience in product-oriented consulting with LAURA enables the delivery of excellently calculated designs, market strategic products and innovative DApps.

Project consulting: request required

“As part of a project consultation with Weingarten Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH, I not only received very friendly, competent and uncomplicated advice, but also with a clear focus on value development. All of this reliably, personally and with particularly fast response times. Highly Recommended!"

5 Sterne Bewertung
A. Hartmair
C-LEVEL Communication
Scroll to Top

PROJEKTE

PROJEKTE

Ihr Start in die KI- und Blockchain-Transformation

In einer Ära, geprägt von den aufregenden Potenzialen der Künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) und der Blockchain, steht eine Revolution bevor, die zahlreiche Branchen durchdringen wird. Kunden erwarten heute mehr denn je intelligente Lösungen, die nicht nur digital vernetzt sind, sondern sich auch nahtlos in ihre digitalen Ökosysteme integrieren lassen. Der souveräne Umgang mit Daten und dezentralen Anwendungen (DApps) wird dabei zum entscheidenden Faktor für den langfristigen Erfolg von Projekten. Genau hier setzt unsere Expertise ein – wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Produktentwicklung durch die innovative Nutzung von KI neu auszurichten, bahnbrechende DApps zu realisieren und die vielschichtige Welt der Blockchain souverän zu beherrschen.

online seit 1994
DIGITAL INVEST

DIGITAL INVEST

Unsere Expertise ermöglicht es Unternehmen, die Potenziale der Blockchain durch DApps und Smart Contracts optimal für ihre Geschäftsmodelle zu nutzen. Gemeinsam erschließen wir die spannenden Perspektiven dieser Technologie und unterstützen Sie dabei, innovative Produkte und Lösungen zu entwickeln, die weiteres Wachstum ermöglichen.

Projektberatung: Einstieg online buchbar

Energie Haus

ENERGIE HAUS

Seit 2011 setzen wir uns damit auseinander, wie ein Haus mehr Energie erzeugen kann, als es verbraucht. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf Konzept-Studien zur Berechnung und intelligenten Steuerung von Solar-, Photovoltaik- und Erdwärmeanlagen sowie der effizienten Speicherung gewonnener Energie und der automatschen Steuerung. Das Ziel des Projektes ist es, durch eigene Erzeugung ganzjährliche Energieüberschüsse zu generieren.

Projektberatung: Anfrage erforderlich

AIDRO

AIDRO

Seit 2015 arbeiten wir an der Integration von KI-gesteuerter Robotik und setzen auf kontinuierliche Erfahrungswerte für eine selbstlernende Optimierung von Design, Funktionalität und Leistungsfähigkeit. Unser Projektfokus liegt darauf, neue Designs, Materialien und Antriebsformen zu schaffen, um optimale Leistungswerte zu erzielen.

Projektberatung: Anfrage erforderlich

Local Crypto

LOCAL CRYPTO

Industrien nachhaltig transformieren. Ein herausragendes Beispiel ist Ethereum, eine der führenden und fortschrittlichsten Blockchain-Plattformen, die dezentrale Finanzanwendungen (DeFi), digitale Identitätslösungen und die Tokenisierung von Vermögenswerten ermöglicht. Durch DApps entsteht die Möglichkeit, neue digitale Werte zu schaffen, die ein beträchtliches Wertsteigerungspotenzial besitzen. Doch bleibt die entscheidende Frage: Wie sichert man diese Werte?

Projektberatung: Einstieg online buchbar

AI LAURA

AI LAURA

LAURA wurde auf Basis weltweit anerkannter Grundlagen in Physik, Chemie, Informationstechnologie sowie Daten und Formeln aus Aerodynamik, Robotik und Blockchain entwickelt. Als effektiver Unterstützer von Innovationsprozessen ermöglicht LAURA präzise Berechnungen und Voraussagen. Mit der Integration von Marktdaten und eigenen Forschungsergebnissen unterstützt LAURA die Entwicklung individuell zugeschnittener Produkte. Die Kombination unserer Erfahrung in produktorientierter Beratung mit LAURA ermöglicht die Bereitstellung exzellent berechneter Designs, marktstrategischer Produkte und innovativer DApps.

Projektberatung: Anfrage erforderlich

“Im Rahmen einer Projektberatung mit der Weingarten Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH wurde ich nicht nur sehr freundlich, kompetent und unkompliziert beraten, sondern gleichermaßen mit klarem Fokus auf Wertentwicklung. All das jederzeit zuverlässig, persönlich und mit besonders schnellen Reaktionszeiten. Absolut empfehlenswert!”

5 Sterne Bewertung
A. Hartmair
C-LEVEL Kommunikation
Nach oben scrollen